Central District

The Central District (Hebrew: מחוז המרכז‎, Meḥoz haMerkaz; Arabic: منطقة الوسط‎) of Israel is one of six administrative districts, including most of the Sharon region. The district capital is Ramla. It is further divided into 4 sub-districts: Petah Tikva, Ramla, Sharon and Rehovot. فريق مان سيتي The district’s largest city is Rishon LeZion. Its population as of 2008 was 1,730,500. كيفية لعب البلاك جاك According to the Israeli Central Bureau of Statistics, 88% of the population is Jewish, 8.2% is Arab, and 4% are not classified, and are mostly former Soviet Union immigrants of partially Jewish heritage or family relationship. بطاقات لعب

Skip to toolbar