Aliyah Shippers

Airgate Israel Ltd. www.airgate.co.il hertz@airgate.co.il 08-921-9119 08-921-9120
Aliyah Lift Shipping www.aliyahlift.com aliyahlift@gmail.com 866-789-4563 877-267-2067
Allied Pickfords www.allied-pickfords.com francine.decort@allied.pickfords.com 00-44-208-219-8545 00-44-209-219-8531
Aris Export Co., Inc. www.arismoving.com info@arismoving.com 510-636-4646 510-636-4640
A. Univers Transit Ltd www.relocate.co.il ruthl@univers-transit.co.il 972-08-856-3145 972-08-856-3387
Baumer & Model shuly@baumer-model.co.il 08-913-2318 08-924-8371
Balagan www.balagan1.co.il balagan1@balagan1.co.il 050-302-0727 050-896-3153
Broadway Appliance & Furniture broadappl@att.net 630-897-8688
Cargo Experts Corp www.cargo-experts.net info@cargo-experts.net 954-423-1920 954-423-1924
D.M.S.Import & Export Services dov31@neto.bequint.net 02-537-4667
Demeco Isradem Ltd. www.demeco-isradem.com yossef@demeco-isradem.com 08-684-6493 08-684-6494
Dolphin Express www.dolphinexpress.com info@DolphinExpress.com US: 1.877.430.1300 1-208-275-7535
Dolphin Movers Ltd. www.dolphinmovers.com lionel@dolphinmovers.com 44-0-208-804-7700 44-0-208-804-3232
Dynamic L.A. Inc. www.dynamicla.com Shipping@Dynamicla.com 818-771-1111 818-771-1111
Eagle Shipping (A.M.Y.) Ltd www.eagle-shipping.co.il info@eagle-shipping.co.il 09-951-4555 09-951-6444
Eliezer Movers (within Israel) www.eliezer-movers.co.il service@eliezer-movers.co.il 02-651-8220 02-651-8230
Export Depot www.exportdepot.com r.hetzroni@exportdepot.com 514-421-1655 514-421-1644
Export Depot 220v www.exportdepot.com r.hetzroni@exportdepot.com 514-421-1655 514-421-1644
Export Motors (cars) www.exportmotorsonline.com saveexport@gmail.com 646-529-3023 347-492-3592
General Cargo Co. www.general-cargo.ca info@general-cargo.ca 905-417-0920 905-417-0920
Global Relocations Ltd. www.globalrelocations.co.uk ben@globalrelocations.co.uk 020-8359-1207 020-8359-1124
Globus International www.globus-intr.co.il marketing@globus-intr.co.il 08-932-4222 08-932-4287
Globus Worldwide Logistics www.globus-intr.co.il marketing14@globus-intr.co.il 08-932-4256 08-932-4287
Ha’Avreich Movers (within Israel) 02-537-9518
Hamovilim (within Israel) 052-393-3161
HK Worldwide Moving, Inc. www.worldwidemoving.com jtovy@worldwidemoving.com 773-640-5200 773-640-5202
Importcars2drive (cars) www.importcars2drive.com moshe@importcars2drive.com 516-805-6300 845-578-1924
International Sea & Air www.internationalmoving.com alon@internationalmoving.com 516-355-5300 516-355-5314
Isaacs Moving and Storage www.isaacsmoving.com rates@isaacsmoving.com 781-436-4749 781-436-4750
ITD Logistics www.itdglobal.com dn@itdglobal.com 4408456-432-789 440161-741-2859
Judy Paikin (unpacking lifts) judypaikin@yahoo.com 054-780-5161 077-620-5161
Kef International www.kefintl.com neil@kefintl.com 02-673-5043 734-401-7121
Keren David Movers (within Israel) yoni.kerendavid@gmail.com 057-316-0000
Kings World Removals www.kingsremovals.com baruch@kingsremovals.com 00-44-20-8338-3999 00-44- 20-8338 3990
Liberty Relocation www.libertyrelocation.net ron@libertyrelocation.net 818-610-2070 818-610-3300
Lidor Group www.lidor.com info@DolphinExpress.com 04-639-2212 04-639-2921
Mark (within Israel) lid_ltd@yahoo.com 02-995-1131 02-995-1131
MBD Moving & Storage mbdmoving@gmail.com 732-367-6683
Meyer Shipping info@meyerships.com 718-633-9214 718-633-8229
Montreal Storage www.montrealstorage.co.il info@montrealstorage.co.il 050-599-3000
MoveInsure/Revivim (Marine Insurance) www.moveinsure.com info@revivim.com 718-544-5678 718-793-4021
NY Kosher Shippers, Inc. www.nykoshershippers.com usinfo@nykoshershippers.com 718-887-9194 02-651-0004
Ocean Company Ltd www.ocean-il.com sales@ocean-il.co.il 09-955-3456 09-951-4321
Ocean Star International www.osishipping.com cs@osishipping.com 954-753-4533 954-337-0731
Orbit International Moving www.orbitmoving.com adi@orbitmoving.com 905-763-1936 905-881-2951
Poseidon Freight Co. www.poseidoncompany.ca poseidon.freight@gmail.com 416-318-6372 416-352-6070
Rainier Overseas Movers, Inc. www.rainieros.com mark@rainieros.com 888-510-1592 530-325-7141
Rav Movil (within Israel) www.ravmovil.com/?lat=en ravmovil@gmail.com 02-992-3002 02-995-5656
Rocky Mountain Overseas, Inc. www.rmos.com abell@rmos.com 303-377-4500 303-321-5741
Schumacher Cargo Logistics,Inc www.sclusa.com martin@sclusa.net 562-408-6677 562 408-6636
Shimon the Handyman (repairs in Israel) mtzadok@hotmail.com 077-344-1624 052-370-8894
Shipping Consolidators (1991) (quotes only) www.shippingconsolidators.com ronen@shippingconsolidators.com 054-632-6896
Shlepper for Hire (within Israel) 054-813-7888
Shmoving Movers (within Israel) Shmoving@aol.com> 02-643-9550 153-2-6439550
Sonigo International www.sonigo.com ed@sonigo.com 08-611-1222
Stephen Morris Shipping www.stemo.co.uk roger@shipsms.co.uk 00-44-208-830-1919 00-44-208-830-1999
Strand Freight Services, Inc. www.strandfreight.com shipping@strandfreight.com 718-625-4357 718-625-4361

Add a comment

(Spamcheck Enabled)

Skip to toolbar